GBA Men’s Division – 2024

PresidentRobin Giles (Yate & District)
Senior Vice PresidentDave Williams (Cam Mills)
Junior Vice PresidentDave Hopkins (Tewkesbury)
Immediate Past PresidentIan Deakins (Cheltenham)
ChairmanKen Manns (Barnwood)
SecretaryGeorge Thomas (Bishop’s Cleeve)
TreasurerLes Hanley (Victory Park)
Match/Fixture  SecretaryRoger Harrison (Pineholt / GB Britton)
County Competition SecretaryIan Gauld (Olveston & District)
Bowls England RepresentativeCraig Guthrie (Tewkesbury)
Benevolent Fund SecretaryDerek Severs (Olveston & District)

Officers – Section Secretaries    

BristolDerek Turner (Page Park)
CheltenhamGeorge Bevan (Cheltenham)
GloucesterAndrew Boots (Caer Glow)
StroudBob Gartan (Cotswold)

Executive Officials

JEC RepresentativeDavid Rolls (Frampton on Severn)
Team ManagerPaul Bryant (Olveston & District)

The above 17 officer posts form the Management Committe

Other Executive Officials  

County Match  OfficialGareth Tarplee (Tewkesbury)
Bowls DevelopmentDavid Rolls (Frampton on Severn)
County RecordsDave Hopkins (Tewkesbury)
County Greens AdvisorMark Savagar (Pineholt)   

Other Officials

Section Competition Secretaries   

BristolIan Gauld (Olveston & District)
CheltenhamLee Williamson (Cheltenham)
GloucesterAndrew Boots (Caer Glow)
StroudBob Gartan (Cotswold)

Section County Match Selectors   

BristolRobin Giles (Yate & District)
Roger Harrison (GB Britton)
CheltenhamDave Hopkins (Tewkesbury)
Brian Haines(Tewkesbury)
GloucesterDavid Deal (Lydney)
Andrew Boots (Caer Glow)
StroudDavid Rolls (Frampton on Severn)

Benevolent Fund

BristolRoger Harrison (GB Britton)CheltenhamIan Deakins (Cheltenham BC)
GloucesterKen Manns (Barnwood)StroudColin Parsons (Painswick Falcon)

County Greens Committee Members   

BristolSpencer Wintle (Bristol St Andrews)CheltenhamAlan Taylor (Cheltenham Spa)
Glen Wintle (Bristol St Andrews)Steve Hopkins (Bishop’s Cleeve)
GloucesterAndrew Boots (Caer Glow)StroudRobert Rayfield (Wotton u Edge)
Rob Shipton (Wotton u Edge)

NOTE – Personal contact details can be found by entering the Members’ Area (assuming that you have permission to do so)